Music of the Week #151

Standard

EDIT: Turns out I actually have something to do today. Non-review stuff next time. But not like you were looking forward to anything.

Less than a week remains.

WRL Jin

Classes start up on Monday and it’s going to get busy once again. I’m actually up to date with this published so I guess I can work all day today on a non-review post for tomorrow. Then the usual fanfare with the weekend trio line-up. There’s literally not much else than that going on with my life as I just await the inevitable.

Either a figure post, game talk, or just something else. I have no idea what I want to do for tomorrow either but I got a lot of drafts up and going at once.

See ya folks later and to leave and end this summer with a farewell theme, let’s have one of my most nostalgia inducing songs from none other than Champloo’s final song. Here’s San Francisco by Midicronica.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

