Music of the Week #642

Doubly late.

I was this close to maybe start watching Dosanko Gal before my PC had to restart for an update. Also completely mistook that Tenshi and Akuma show for that other next-door angel show. I should also probably get to writing up the Hyakkano write-up before its concept starts to grow stale on me, either that or before this slow release cycle makes me forget about it soon. Good thing there’s a season 2 already on its way.

The dungeon theme was always a creepy one and the earliest encounter you can have in its depths is within the old dead tree in the middle of an island. That geographic landmark is something that would be revisited in future LoZ games as the series is no stranger to talking trees and that can only piece together the horror Ganon’s minions have wrought on Hyrule to kill a Great Deku Tree like this.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.