Music of the Week #245

Standard

Game Time

BMB64

Went down to a mall nearly an hour away to play some Blazblue Centralfiction and I still cannot seem to adjust to Arcade/Control Stick set ups. Still played Naoto and had decent fun. Also got to play some of that Koihime Musou fighter, except it wasn’t the new one so I got a bit interested in that too. But I’m mostly focused on Darksiders 1+2, Sleeping Dogs, and Under Night In Birth so I have a lot to do in my free-time if the Summer season proves disappointing.

Anyway, this week’s theme is the final theme in Sirius’ final phase where Regulus drops in to help you fight him. Something I regrettably never knew since I didn’t know the Rainbow Palace even existed.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

