Music of the Week #237

Standard

The season is fully underway

BMB64

So I kind of just realized I was still using Dark Souls II’s pictures. I’ve changed it to the appropriate Bomberman 64 OST cover for the relevant ones. With that mishap out of the way, the season is fully underway and I’m actually looking forward to a lot of things from it. Part 4 is still my most looked forward too but I’d be lying if I said that was the only thing I wanted new episodes of every week.

Anyways, this is late enough already so let’s get right to it. This week’s theme is Masker, the theme that plays in the boss fights in each stage’s 2nd quadrant where you are personally pitted against Altair’s henchmen. Whereas in Green Garden you faced Sirius who tested your ability, starting from Blue Resort, Red Mountain, and White Glacier will pit you against Artemis, Orion, and Regulus. In Artemis’ case, she’s the easiest but tough to get to with her ranged ability that scatters fire everywhere.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

