Music of the Week #175

Standard

Just another week

Earthbound

Just moving on with the regular stuff. Thing’s been peaceful since I only have Jojo to cover but there is Wonder Festival 2015 coming up this Weekend so once I’m done with the first set of exams, I might do an enormous figure post. Other than that, it’s just been regular progression while I have gone back to playing Dark Souls II’s DLC’s which have been without a doubt greater than the base game. Maybe I’ll save that talk for later since the comparison between the first and second Dark Souls have been done to death (heh) but we’ll see

Anyways, this is the last of the Earthbound nostalgia-ride so here’s the fanmade video singing the memorable tune with full lyrics and accompanying visuals. It’s guaranteed to make any fan of the game feel nice

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

