Music of the Week #173

Standard

Change of plans

Earthbound

Jojo will be up by tomorrow and instead of the doing something special for the harems, I ultimately decided that instead of picking them apart each every week would leave little to say at the end of the season. So I’ll just have to bottle up all the laughter at how bad they are for the end of the season and let it all out in one burst.

So simply put, Jojo will be the sole covered anime for this season. I’m still currently trying to make ends meet so I leave you and hope you enjoy the Jojo for this week as every week, we get one step closer to DIO and hopefully Part 4.

This week’s theme is the familiar theme that plays at beginning of the post-game sequence where Ness and crew separate and Ness is given the last task of walking Paula back home. This is “Because I Love You”

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

