Music of the Week #170

Standard

Happy New Year

6e67860cf5a4952090a22aa45eb00cf12c96477d

So Chaika is put up now and Bahamut remains. Twintails is an interesting case since I have episode 11 to do but it ended with 12 so I might just end up talking about both in one post. I have to catch up with Yona and I also marathonned Vanadis and it turned out better than I thought. I’ll stop talking because I want to tackle these all before the new series start rolling in.

So once again it will go

  • Bahamut
  • Twintails Ep 11 and 12
  • Vanadis and Yona

Happy New Year folks, have yet another Earthbound song. This time, it’s Moonside

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

