Music of the Week #148

Standard

More non-recap posts coming.

samurai-champloo-characters

Jojo is going strong and the fights will continue to get “Better” in terms of Part 3 as the weeks move on. Space Dandy is a fluctuating wave so we’ll just wait and see what happens. It’s not bad but every episode isn’t always great. SAO will be watched just because torturing myself is a must for every season. Admittedly, I’m okay with it so far since Asuna is gone. Blade Dance got a tad bit more interesting but I don’t expect anything else from it since everyone apparently praises the later novels over the older ones.

With that said, I got some other non-review posts coming in so look out for those.

I only got a good month left before classes begin so I plan to make the most of it in my definition. See you later folks.

 

5 responses »

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

