Music of the Week #146

Standard

Laaaate

Samurai Champloo L@mBerT

I was busy with work for the past few days but apparently I’m getting shorter times because more people are coming in to work so I have even more free time. We got an episode of Dandy and Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance and Jojo at Friday morning. Blade Dance will be coming out shortly while Dandy will be done with this week’s episode on Saturday. Then Jojo and the cycle repeats itself and of course SAO when I have to.

I’ll explain what game has put me under its thrall but I feel like I already mentioned it but either way, I’ll give a full post on that so expect that soon.

Either way, I got stuff to write so see you all later.

This week’s belated theme is Nightshift, enjoy

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

