Music of the Week #111

Standard

Just a bit more

Jojo Punk

Last weekend wasn’t particularly busy for me in a sense I had a lot of work to do but allow me to explain why Weeks 5-6 haven’t gone up yet. I play League of Legends a lot and when I heard of the Season 3 rewards for playing ranked I decided to finally play some ranked games after around 1000+ normal games. Idiotic teammates would put me in Bronze, the lowest ranked tier with no rewards. I need around a 100 points (around 22-26 given if a game is won) to make it to Promotion games. 3/5 of these games must be won for me to get into the next tier, Silver. I was able to play all those games and was able to make into Silver with 15 minutes to spare. I’m not gloating the fact I made it to Silver but the climb the hellish ladder filled with trolls and idiots really made it seem like an accomplishment. I wish to aim higher but now isn’t the time.

With that aside, Weeks 5-6 is pretty close to being done and I can imagine that around Friday-Saturday it will go up.

Music time folks. This week its Koichi Hirose’s theme from All Star Battle. Koichi is the first person we see recieve a Stand and go through the process of understanding its power. If there’s any inner character development in Part 4, it’s present within the midget body of Koichi.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

