Music of the Week #109

Standard

Oh god the delays up in here

Jojo Punk

Even I’m annoyed on how the delays are affecting my progress here. So far I have 3 posts planned and I don’t slack off too much, I could probably get all of them done by week’s end since November 1st is just around the corner. Galaxy Angel can be done, Weeks 3-4, and one informative post on a quickly expanding game.

It’s just delays and you can expect Week 5 to be bundled with 6 if I’m unable to get something done.

So enough talk for now. I have extra time to work on those posts tonight so I’ll get right to it.

This needs no introduction

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

