Music of the Week #103

Standard

The time for Heaven has finally arrived

Jojo Punk

While the day of freedom is 3 daily cycles away, I have gotten my copy of All Star Battle but haven’t been able to seriously enjoy it since I need to fight an actual person. My router seems to deny any sort of wireless connnection to anything that isn’t near the computer so I’m currently unable to even download Kira or Fugo, but that aside.

Summer season is ending so you can expect some series reviews in the following days. I would really love to continue Galaxy Angel once the 21st is over with as well.

Anyways, I’m off to get more work done, will post more once I have stuff finished

This week’s theme is ACDC’s theme with a familiar classic song that can be heard at the second half of the clip.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

