Music of the Week #100

Standard

Celebration Time

Oh wait, anime related stuff: CORRECTION

haruhidancesing

Meh, good enough.

So around 100 weeks ago, I decided to make a weekly post just to increase post count make every week a little less boring. Hard to believe it’s been 100 weeks/700 days since I started this routine. To any of you who remember the first music post, props and thanks to you for sticking with us/me.

In all honesty, I’m just trying to get back into the class mentality and since I have an extended weekend, I’ll try get more posts out.

It’s a pathetic celebration post but hey, I’m already two days late. I’ve been busy so I have no other excuse

This week’s theme is to celebrate the release of Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure All Star Battle so here’s a theme from the PS2 Part 5 game. This is Buccellati’s arranged theme, one of my favorites. I only made this song this week’s theme, the game’s OST will not be spotlighted,

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

