Music of the Week #99

Standard

What else?

Cowboy Bebop Music

Last week’s recap only needs its pictures and it should be up either tonight or tomorrow depending on how I feel. GA will be finished around the weekend or sometime next week and more news on that when I actually post that. Figure is still in the works. Other than those, nothing too new to announce, twas another regular week.

I’ll talk more later but I just wanted to get the weekly song to everybody.

This week’s theme is Blue, one of the “ending” songs to the series. I’m debating whether or not to continue with Bebop’s OST because I probably won’t move on if I don’t stop somewhere. Either way, enjoy.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

