Music of the Week #51

Standard

Fall anime series are closing in on us, which means a new set of reviews to do and try outs so see what doesn’t bore me. Happy Happy. Anyways, I decided to work on the non-weekly posts on the weekends. So if anything, expect something.

New set of 10, new picture, new song, not a new series though. This week’s song is from One Piece’s 11th opening, Share the World. The arch preceding my favorite arc in One Piece, Impel Down and Marineford. Enjoy

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

