Music of the Week #42

Standard

Blackout in my neighborhood basically left me and my family with nothing to do for the entire night as we endured one hell of a thunderstorm. Couldn’t play, watch, write, etc. Fate Zero is done, honestly, there isn’t much to say about that series.

I did get some watches on the summer series, too much slife of life for my tastes, but that will coming up soon

EDIT: I’m going to add a few more stuff to Zero post, so keep that in mind.

Anyways Inuyasha ending 4, my favorite song from the series, Every Heart

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

