Music of the Week #39

Standard

Zombie is finally done, and I can actually not feel lazy/guilty as I get around to my other posts. Fate/Zero is being written up and I have like 3 Gametalks that I want to talk about. Other than that, small number of series reviews after I get those over with. Then summer preview, and so on.

Back to work for me

Another Inuyasha, and the song I remember the most from this series. The 4th opening, here ya go in both Japanese and Korean

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

