Music of the Week #29-30

Standard

Whole family was downstairs working and my week was filled with my busy family going around everywhere preparing for my brother’s departure. Yes, my brother is gone, so work is back in session for me.

So I apologize, but I really have a lot of work to do, plus, I have Anime Central to attend for the weekend, so yeah.

Here are last week’s and this week’s music

The first one is the opening for: Mythical Detective Loki Ragnarok. It was a wierdass series but I definitely remember the opening cause I use to watch it a lot. For those of you who do not know, Loki is known as the God of Mischief. He has both helped and screwed over the gods in Asgard and his brood would be a crucial component for Ragnarok, the twilight of the gods. His 3 children were Jormungand, the Midgard Serpent who is said to be able to encircle the world and bite its own tail (reference to the Greek symbol of Ouroboros), Fenrir, the great wolf that is fated to kill Odin, and Hel, the ruler of the underworld. The series itself wasn’t amazing but the intro stayed with me in my head for a long while. Loki in this anime is basically a small boy but he can change his form into an adult form. But like I said, I don’t remember this series so well when it comes to the actual plot.

And this one which I believe I don’t need to explain

Yes these are a random assortment but I have something planned for the future of the music posts so

Yeah, expect another update sooner or later detailing what I plan to post for the weeks to come.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

