SOPA… (and PIPA)

Standard

So I’m sure all of you have heard about SOPA and PIPA.

There are likely 3 main reasons for this.

1. You’re a person, like me, who enjoys laughing at dumb shit the government tries to do.

2. You tried to go on Wikipedia… and you couldn’t. (Just FYI, if you haven’t figured out by now, as soon as the Wiki page loads, tap ‘Esc’ ASAP. Or you can try to hit the X button… whatever.

3. You’re a dumbass politician.

So probably one of thooooooooose 3.

For more information on SOPA (and PIPA), watch this.

I want to talk to you about these things…

But first here is a collection of funny pictures I’ve gathered in the past 2 hours instead of studying for finals.

K

So, I guess you’ve noticed by now that I use my time very productively.

Because I’m lazy, I’ve put everything that I want to say to you in this picture.

It’s basically an essay of how much I hate SOPA and blah blah blah, what it means, etc.

This

Space-wasting

And

Irritating

Thing

Leads

You

To

The

Pic

N

o

t

.

I’m

Just

Feelin’

Lazy

~

Oh, shit…

4 responses »

  1. Wasn’t able to shut down my site that day when the protest happened. It was too late for me.

    SOPA. I guess the Mayan’s were right about the end of the world.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

