Fall 2011’s end is near!

Standard
Fall 2011’s end is near!

Fall was too damn quick! I barely saw the autumn colors this year!

In about a few weeks, the remaining series of the fall season will conclude and we will move on to the Winter of 2012. The holiday season is also coming up and Winter Break is the end of this week, which basically means that we will probably post during break if we’re not that lazy. But its two full weeks of break and I’m pretty sure me and Light will try to bring some posts. Expect a First Impression and Preview post from me for the winter animes.

On the note of the current series it will be as follows

  • Boku ha Tomodachi ga Sukunai: Will be regularly finished, will cover all episodes and will have one final series review
  • The IDOLM@STER: Episode 21-24 will be reviewed in a series of mini reviews while Episode 25 will be wrapped up in the final series review
  • Mashiro iro Symphony: Light is basically busy this entire week and so am I mostly because our schools are cramming tests and quizzes this week. It is likely we will just cover this as a series review, apologies but WE WILL PROMISE PICTURES.
  • Majikoi: Once again, Light and me are busy so we will probably cover this as series. Apologies, maybe this winter, we’ll just cover one series.

Other than these expect these reviews

  • Cube x Cursed x Curious
  • Persona 4 The Animation
  • Shakugan no Shana

Stuff that I still have to watch: Stein;s Gate and Eureka 7

To be honest I’m a little less busy cause I have most if not all my examinations on the same damn day. So I will try to post a lot until Christmas, I will try. Also, I might write something one some videogames that I want to talk about, maybe, just maybe

By the way, thanks to EVERYONE who have been visitng for the past week, site stats are off the charts, the new average in views is around 500-600 per day! (and hopefully it lasts)

Other than that, happy holidays to you all and we shall see you later!

3 responses »

  1. hahah, that’s why I never like to do episodic reviews. It’s disaster once you can’t keep up. But that’s just my 2 cents. It’s good that you all got a definitive plan already^^

    • it’s even tougher when you have a lazy companion 😀
      I got some planned posts, and I gave Light a break, expect series reviews from him (with my help) near wednesday or thursday

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

