Apologies

Standard

Unfortunately, this week was quite busy with me and my brother (who returned from California) came back to Illinois to spend the summer working in the Windy City.

I was unable to post or even watch a few anime until this weekend.  However, saturday and friday I hung out with me and my bro’s friends and this sunday i went to Anime Central.  I will post pics on it and then review anime by next week.

Also, Brad (Light) or the other dude who works here has literally started watching 20 different series and he says he will review them all this summer (or at least a few) He bought an Infinite Stratos Mug at the anime convention so, he really likes the characters while he hates the series.

Expect double episode reviews next time and some pics of cosplay.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

