Extremely Short and Inconsiderate Fall Anime 2013 Lineup

Standard

I was browsing around OG’s site and saw what seems to be the latest line-up for the Fall season, since I have the urge to type something while in the midst of typing something for classes, I decided to just get this done quickly

????????????????????????

and for the giggles, Imma go through: Every.Single.One

  • Diabolik Lovers: Hah, No.
  • Battle Spirits: Nope
  • Oshiri: NO-
  • Giast: -PE
  • Outbreak Company: What the fuck am I reading
  • IS Season 2: My shallow need for stuff like this makes me depressed. Much like DxD, it’s gonna be about the new girls for me. Fuck me right
  • Nagi no Asukara: I don’t think so.
  • Log Horizon: With SAO fanboys now populating America, I expect a lot of fanboys to be comparing everything
  • Phi Brain: Shit looked too crazy for me anyway
  • Sekai de Ichiban: The art makes me angry for some reason. Looks like this is next season’s fanservice show to give angry fanservice-mongers something fap to after Free
  • Daiya No A: Sports series that aren’t Slam Dunk rarely interest me anymore
  • Gundam Build Fighters: This is Gundam
  • Pokemon XY: Ash enters the time machine again
  • Freezing Vibration: They just love picking out these names
  • Kill a kill: Swear to god with these goddamn school uniforms
  • Meganebu: I wear reading glasses, will girls fall for me?
  • Kikou Shoujo: Why does this scream “guy is gonna shove something else up the puppet”?
  • Kuroko no Basuke: NO ONE BEATS SAKURAGI VS RUKAWA RIVALRY
  • Non Non Biyori: Don’t VA/Seiyu’s get tired of this shit?
  • Galilei Donna: Persecution from the church?
  • Magi S2: After that fail end in the last season, they’re moving pretty damn quickly to the magic academy…
  • Tokyo Ravens: Reminds me of Kekkaishi and Nura-whatever
  • Valvrave: Didn’t watch S1
  • Samurai Flamenco: The name itself makes me want to watch it
  • Gingitsune: Sounds too laid back
  • Miss Monochrome: Wait what is this
  • Yowamushi Pedal: There’s an anime about everything these days
  • Seiyuu Sentai: I’m not sure of the style they’re gonna do this
  • Aoki Hagane: Sounds serious, I’ll see what’s up with it
  • Golden Time: More highschools
  • Strike the Blood: Reminds me of Kaze no Stigma, let’s hope the main is badass
  • Kyoukai no Kanata: I have this berserk button when it comes to hemokinesis
  • Tesagure: pfft, nope
  • Hajime no Ippo: I fear starting this longass series, maybe after Thanksgiving
  • Coppelion: Goddamn it, it’s always females
  • Nokoume: Shameless sensors going on, GODDAMMIT IT.
  • White Album: I liked the first one (the game), never got into 2, will see what happens.
  • Little Busters: No. Although I would love more Yuiko.
  • Yozakura Quartet: Never got into it.
  • Walkure Romance: I know how these kind of adaptations end, so no.
  • Lupin: You can’t say no to just one episode
  • Super Seishun: Not my stuff
  • Neppu: I think I’ll need more info on this one, but I’m not the fan of mechs.
  • Kyousogiga: Sounds just crazy enough for me to watch.
  • Pupa: Seeing as though I’ll be bored this season, maybe.
  • BlazBlue: I pray to something that this isn’t shit.

One response »

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

