Music of the Week Week 67

Standard

Oh boy I’m late on this one

Troubles in class got me down again, I’ll find a way out it eventually. Either way, been busy playing this

Wilfred Dion. I can honestly say he's a really nice protagonist

Wilfred Dion. I can honestly say he’s a really nice protagonist

But of course, a picture of the impressive main character won’t do anything so….

Would find better picture but you get my point

Would find better picture but you get my point

I kinda went in for the pretty art, but the game itself is addicting as hell. Love scenes are kind of awkward though, you have your main routes reserved for the 3 heroines but have a rather considerable amount of side-characters who get their way with our main character as well (and vice-versa). I personally fell for a side character (of course, one main character stood out to me), cause come on…not a lot of fictional characters can say that they romanced a freaking archangel in her own damn church.

Enough of that though, Small news and right onto the new music. Jojo and Magi will get seperate posts this week and once I finish the Winter anime post, they will grouped together. Winter animes that already aired their 1st episode and are currently on the 2nd one will get their section with the Jojo and Magi post. On the topic of Jojo….I can’t freaking WAIT for the full version of Bloody Stream.

So on to the music: We finished Angel Beats and now another series will be introduced

This week and the few weeks following will be Durarara! A series that featured one of the most trollish anime character I’ve ever seen (Izaya). The first opening for you all. Time for me to study and play some more.

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

