Music of the Week #59

Standard

There’s not much to say, but I will explain why

I actually have some non-review posts that will go up tomorrow and on Saturday. The post that comes up tomorrow will have a nice list on what I plan to post so yeah, a little preview always helps. So I’ll let tomorrow’s post be a bit longer.

This week’s music is the last One Piece OST song that I thoroughly remember. It took me a while to find it too.

The track for this week is Gold and Oden, one of the more “emotional songs” that One Piece brought to the table. I can clearly remember a lot of One Piece’s tearjerker moments with this sound, you can consider it a favorite.

Enjoy everybody, we start fresh next week with a new batch of music.

One response »

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

