Music of the Week #41

Standard

Fate Zero is being written as I type this

 

But it probably will be finished by friday as I have work and after work, my hands are sore as hell. I watched a few summer series, and a post on that will show up too. Today was basically work through the morning, classes through the night, it was hell but I got time to get some games in and write a few more things. I will try my best to get Zero done in the friday/weekend while watching some summer series

Anyways, here’s the song, Inuyasha’s 1st ending in both Japanese and Korean. Once again, I’m more inclined to prefer the Korean one cause that was the one I grew up with.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Music of the Week #41 « Anime Tree | AnimeSite.org

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

