We Regret to Inform You…

Standard

that hippiefreak just got hit by a car today while we were out partying…

What does this mean?

It means MANY things:

  • Never screw multiple girls at once (School Days)
  • Drinking is bad (People)
  • Buddha is cool (I said so)
  • Light is a sexy beast (EVERRRRRRRRYYYYYYBODYYYYYYYY).

Oh. Were you wondering how this concerned you?

Hell if I know. Oh wait, yeah hippiefreak updates the blog… so… about that.

Looks like no more blog until hippie’s arm recovers. Looks like he won’t be needing any lotion for a while either. -steals-

Basically, if you were too lazy or perhaps too annoyed by me to read everything I wrote above (which REALLY isn’t all that much),

here’s the gist of it!

Site’s dead. I rule now. And I declare:

P.S. This is all a lie. Happy April Fools!

4 responses »

  1. Lol that scared me for a minute I thought he was really hurt and for some reason I end up thinking what if that happen to me good post :)

My site stats show me you read this...PROVE IT

